Temba Bavuma named new South African Test skipper

Middle-order batter Temba Bavuma has been named as the brand new captain of the South African Test group for the two-match collection in opposition to West Indies, however has relinquished management of the T20 aspect, officers confirmed on Friday.

Bavuma has changed Dean Elgar as skipper within the longest format, although the latter stays a part of a much-changed squad.

South Africa’s director of cricket Enoch Nkwe has additionally launched convenor of selectors Victor Mpitsang from his duties, with extra energy given to new Test coach Shukri Conrad to select the aspect.

The Test squad comprises three uncapped gamers — batter Tony de Zorzi, quick bowler Gerald Coetzee and left-arm spinner Senuran Muthusamy.

The batting line-up has been bolstered by the return of Keegan Petersen from damage, and recollects for Aiden Markram and Ryan Rickelton. Heinrich Klaasen will play as a wicketkeeper-batter.

“We believe we have selected the strongest possible group for this series against a strong West Indies team who are coming here fresh from beating Zimbabwe,” Conrad mentioned in a media launch.

“We are pleased to see the likes of Keegan Petersen fit again and ready to play after his injury. He will add some much-needed stability to the batting, which has also been strengthened by the return of Aiden Markram and the maiden call-up of Tony de Zorzi.”

Players dropped embody batsmen Sarel Erwee and Rassie van der Dussen, whereas Theunis de Bruyn introduced his retirement from worldwide cricket this week.

The collection in opposition to the West Indies begins in Pretoria on Feb. 28 and the tour can even comprise three one-day internationals and three T20 video games.

Bavuma will stay 50-over captain however his successor within the shortest type of the sport has but to be introduced. The South African white ball sides are additionally led by a brand new coach, Rob Walter.

Test squad: Temba Bavuma (captain), Gerald Coetzee, Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Simon Harmer, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Senuran Muthusamy, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Petersen, Kagiso Rabada, Ryan Rickelton.

Source web site: sportstar.thehindu.com

shilpa shirodkar hot porn-tube-box.com rashi khanna hot videos سكس هويدا والرسام arabnsex.com سكس لابن www desi hot video com directorio-porno.com beautiful xnxx.com venom tamilrockers zaporn.mobi anju aravind massage parlor goa rajwap.biz blue film pakistani indian movie hot sex pimpmpegs.com hot mallu romantic videos chicken putsero pinoyteleseryehd.net first lady june 7 2022 صور رومانسيه جنسيه xvideoz.mobi قصص محارم جامده افلام ديوث porn-loop.net سكس نياكة سكس تنظيف hdpornofilmler.biz سكس بنات سكس زوبر كبير realpornmovies.net نيك حار مصري بزاز هندية wiwiuku.com افلام منى فاروق xnxx tamil mom sexotube.info indian xvideos.com kamasutra x video partyporntrends.com xxvidoe com indian nurse xvideos tubelake.mobi x indan video