Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja Sweat It Out At Nets Ahead Of Australia Test Series. See Pics | Cricket News

India started coaching forward of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2023 towards Australia in Nagpur on Friday. The Men in Blue will face a troublesome take a look at from Australia, who’s the primary ranked Test aspect. The first Test will likely be performed in Nagpur between February 9 and 13. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Friday shared photos of Team India’s coaching session on Twitter. The Indian cricket group defeated New Zealand in each the ODI and T20I collection within the run-up to the Test collection.

On Friday, the likes of captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja and KL Rahul had been pictured coaching on the nets.

Indian skipper Rohit Sharma appeared to be in good contact throughout a web session, whereas Kohli and opener KL Rahul additionally loved a fruitful web session. The apply session was an intense one as each bowlers and batters labored arduous to take their expertise to the very best degree earlier than their opening Test towards Australia.

Australia and India, at the moment ranked No.1 and a pair of respectively in each the ICC Men’s Test Team Rankings and the continuing ICC World Test Championship 2023 cycle, will meet in a four-match Test collection in India. The opening Test will likely be performed in Nagpur between February 9 and 13.

India and Australia have performed in 27 Test collection since their first assembly in 1947-48. Australia paved the way with 12 collection wins to India’s 10, whereas 5 collection have been drawn.

As a part of the preparation, the Australian group has employed Maheesh Pithiya a 21-year-old spinner who bears an eerie likeness to Ravichandran Ashwin. Even as Pithiya’s profession developed to see him make his first-class debut for Baroda in December, his strategy has stayed uncannily much like Ashwin’s, who will likely be certainly one of Australia’s greatest bowling threats throughout the four-Test collection, which begins subsequent week in Nagpur.

India are the present holder of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy after profitable the collection in Australia in 2020-21.

Australia squad:Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson and David Warner.

India squad: (for the primary two Tests) Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat, Ishan Kishan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat and Suryakumar Yadav.

Featured Video Of The Day

Honoured To Be An Inspiration For Young Girls In Brazil: Sania Mirza

Topics talked about on this article

Source web site: sports

shilpa shirodkar hot rashi khanna hot videos سكس هويدا والرسام سكس لابن www desi hot video com beautiful venom tamilrockers anju aravind massage parlor goa blue film pakistani indian movie hot sex hot mallu romantic videos chicken putsero first lady june 7 2022 صور رومانسيه جنسيه قصص محارم جامده افلام ديوث سكس نياكة سكس تنظيف سكس بنات سكس زوبر كبير نيك حار مصري بزاز هندية افلام منى فاروق xnxx tamil mom indian kamasutra x video xxvidoe com indian nurse xvideos x indan video