National Film Awards 2023: When and the place to look at the ceremony

The National Film Awards 2023 will likely be held at Vigyan Bhavan in Delhi on Tuesday. Several winners like Alia Bhatt, Kriti Sanon and Allu Arjun, together with their relations and mates, have flown to Delhi for the award ceremony. The awards will likely be conferred by President Droupadi Murmu. Here is when and the place you may watch the ceremony. Also learn: Alia Bhatt glows in white as she leaves with Ranbir Kapoor, Karan Johar for National Film Awards in Delhi. Watch

Alia Bhatt and Allu Arjun are in Delhi to attend the National Film Awards.

When and the place to look at

The National Film Awards can have the stay telecast on DD National 1:30 pm onwards on Tuesday. For these away from their tv units, the ceremony will likely be streamed stay on DD National’s YouTube channel. Click right here to look at 1:30 pm onwards on Tuesday.

The X deal with of Doordarshan National shared the announcement with a poster. It was shared by the caption: “#Celebrate talent and excellence at the 69th National Film Awards at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. Join us live on #DDNational, Tuesday, October 17th, at 1:30 PM.”

Confirmed friends on the occasion

Kriti Sanon, who will obtain the Best Actress award for her movie Mimi, had reached Delhi on Monday. Allu Arjun, who has gained within the Best Actor class for his Telugu movie Pushpa: The Rise, was additionally noticed in Delhi with spouse Sneha Reddy. He is the primary Telugu actor to bag the Best Actor award within the historical past of National Film Awards.

Tuesday morning, Alia Bhatt and husband Ranbir Kapoor have been noticed at Mumbai’s Kalina airport as they left for Delhi. Like Kriti Sanon, Alia has additionally gained the Best Actress award, for her movie Gangubai Kathiawadi.

Karan Johar, who’s the producer of Shershaah, was additionally seen. He is accompanied by Apoorva Mehta, Dharma Productions CEO, for the occasion. Their manufacturing Shershaah, starring Kiara Advani and Sidharth Malhotra, has gained the Special Jury Award.

Among others anticipated to attend the awards are Sanjay Leela Bhansali, whose directorial Gangubai Kathiawadi has gained in a number of classes, and R Madhavan, whose directorial Rocketry: The Nambi Effect has gained the Best Feature Film. Vivek Agnihotri’s The Kashmir Files additionally gained in a number of classes.

Entertainment! Entertainment! Entertainment! 🎞️🍿💃 Click to comply with our Whatsapp Channel 📲 Your each day dose of gossip, movies, reveals, celebrities updates multi functional place

Source web site:

( No ratings yet )